we turn in the night in a circle of fire, Concerto for Two Violins and Chamber Ensemble (2015). 
Written for the San Francisco Contemporary Music Players. Hrabba Atladottir & Gabriela Diaz, violin soloists, Steve Schick, conducting. Scored for 2 violins, viola, cello, bass, clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, trombone.

I.  Listen
II. Listen
III. Listen
IV. Listen

or, Watch

In the Orchard (arranged for French Horn, Trumpet and Trombone) (2011)

Comments are closed.